Not Afraid

It’s a high time
don’t talk about love and grief
No place of shame and strife
talk about blood and rape
give me some savage tips
talk about mindless jobs
Let’s do hunting
let’s go in pack to tear her apart
Stop that right now because
It’s a high time
don’t talk about saving us
No place to hide and run
talk about blood and rape
I will hunt you down
let’s do violence
let’s do hunting
let’s go in pack to tear them apart
You are a vulnerable thing
see your rosy lips and
now its time for your cheesy butts
I will devour every part
till it contains soul
let’s do hunting together
you are pretty in your panty
and in diapers
and in womb too
Stop that right now because
it’s a high time for us to
bear your wrath
don’t think of afraid version of me
your 5 inch manhood
is in my hand with a fork
looking like a bacon
Come here and snatch it
you useless rabid dog,
This is my rosy lips,
my cheesy butts,
my panty my bra and my blood soaked pads
Watch it till it ends
and I am NO more a prey
I am not your Durga not your kali
I am a woman
Admit it or shove it into your ass
Because it’s a high time to
watch your sins
It’s a high time.

Leave a Reply

